Karaoke Hosted By Cisco Kid
November 22, 2019 - January 31, 2020 Valley Tavern

Karaoke Hosted By Cisco Kid

Enjoy your 15 minutes of fame
November 22, 2019 - January 31, 2020 Valley Tavern
Sing your heart out to popular tunes only at Valley Tavern.

Karaoke hosted by Cisco Kid in Valley Tavern EVERY Friday & Saturday from 9:00pm - 1:00am.
 

Dates & Times

Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 29, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 27, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 3, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 10, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00pm
Tickets On Sale
June 5, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Free to participate