DJ's at Center Bar
November 15 - December 31, 2019 Center Bar

DJ's at Center Bar

November 15 - December 31, 2019 Center Bar
Get the party started with featured DJ entertainment every Friday and Saturday night at Center Bar from 9:00pm - 2:00am.

Dates & Times

Friday, November 15, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Patrice McBride
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Joey Dino
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Vito G
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Jay L
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Philly Will
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 29, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Dave Mass
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Redline
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Fly
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00pm
DJ ADUB
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Aiden Scott
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Dave Mass
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 20, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Patrice McBride
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Joey Dino
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 27, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Redline
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Vito G
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9:00pm
DJ Rashaun
Tickets On Sale
July 8, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21 years or older to enter the casino.